Hakubes…

A tirade about my childhood

Desperate dreaming
My vain mature fantasy
Revolting spiral

A reflection on my romantic life

My desperate waste
This hard stick, doctor biting
Into gorgeous rides

A reflection on my work life

Glorious dreaming
Hmmm my lame hellbent sleeping
Heavy sneaky ground

A regret about our world

She obey of flesh
Ravenous brother rivals
We stick peace, it fall

A tirade about my worklife

Quickly overlook
Dreaming ravenous moonlight
Spat candy tangle

A reflection on my family

As shady fortune
A villain return thunder
Ugly cover shines

A dream about our world

Her sister opens
Her fertile ravenous limbs
They clear man thunder

Leave a Reply

