Haikubes 26-02-2015

A tirade about my family

Empty villain #@&*#!!
Simple bottle slowly dead
My riches Spat next

A regret about my family

Dead #@&*#!! Biting sleep
My sweet baby slowly leaves
One shines,  no candy

A vision for my work life

Gorgeous fantasy
Finally my promises
As radical shines

A regret about my childhood

The silly thunder
Slowly they Spat the woman
Sweet promises flock

A tirade about my childhood

Slowly the hellbent
Obey science,  eyes under
The silly woman

A tirade about my family

Mommy greased my charm
Hmmmm no ritual or fortune
Lame putrid dreaming

A reflection on my work life

Timidly empty
Grace whispers honestly
Under silly #@&*#!!

Leave a Reply

