Haikubes 27-02-3015

A reflection on my work life

Eyes also shiver
Fathom logical fortune
Slowly sweet dancing

A vision for my future

The wise melodic
Along my violet window
The dreaming tiger

A tirade about my work life

I slowly so grand
It’s wise parallel fortune
Dynamic one sang

A regret about my work life

Lame journey inside
Fertile dreaming through it’s charm
Candy fantasy

A dream about my future

My friendly tiger
Flying ravenous water
To that next window

A desire for my work life

She sang mouthing life
To ground our full fantasy
Her hand shines that light

A reflection on my romantic life

My lame fantasy
Her shady Revolting looks
Doctor blocks touches

Leave a Reply

