Haikubes 28-02-2015

A desire for my family

No putrid whispers
Switch our shady dilemma
Violet after this

A desire for our world

So not into wrong
Smooth this logical many
As whispers surface

A vision for my childhood

Flying through window
My fortune Spat before long
Who biting his shot

A reflection on my romantic life

Watching into stage
My mouthful,  I turn inside
Our travel or dilemma

A dream about my work life

My heavy rivals
Overlook moonlight glancing
Opens blocks also

A reflection on my childhood

Heavy fantasy
Logical inside before
We never journey

A dream about my romantic life

Obey gorgeous bust
Slowly I finger inside
Many touches here

Leave a Reply

