Haikubes 02-03-2015

A reflection on my work life

My hard room looks lame
Hmmmm us overlook tiger
A trouble obey

A desire for my romantic life

Promises thunder
The candy ravenous licks
Embraced those riches

A vision for my family

Those Fathom putrid
We clear ugly promises
It’s radical ground

A tirade about my childhood

She obey wicked
Hard my dead ugly shelter
A hellbent sister

A regret about my romantic life

Waste of radical
My glancing her sweet rear
I yelled putrid shot

A vision for my romantic life

My finger over
It’s flying alternate cheeks
Clear we glorious

A regret about my work life

Sneaky slimy waste
My torture between hard blows
Consume that happy

Leave a Reply

