Haikubes 04-02-2015

A tirade about my family

A silly woman
Simple desperate dancing
I feeling thunder

A tirade about my romantic life

Heavy to stick rear
Wet desperate fantasy
Sour over time

A vision for my romantic life

My mouthful to lips
Her gentle body Embraced
I journey down there

A dream about my work life

Embraced with riches
So many behind tangle
Dancing,  we up ground

A vision for my work life

It’s into stage next
The logical stay around
Our quickly precise

A reflection on my work life

Me not wrong but he
Honestly I down,  realise
Last looks stay sour

A reflection on our world

Giant eyes gentle
Consume Embraced blows, under
If shelter shady

Leave a Reply

