Haikubes 10-03-2015

A regret about our world

It’s heavy biting
Your god Embraced shot whispers
Dreaming promises

A dream about my romantic life

She dripping a pool
A wet crack, fantasy shines
Ravenous, fertile

A vision for my future

One ritual rivals
Our balance turn to fortune
We have violet charm

A dream about our world

As his heart rivals
We simple, also gentle
Feeling with hard nerve

A reflection on my romantic life

It’s heavy moonlight
This shady room too empty
My life stay gentle

A tirade about my romantic life

My fantasy fall
Quickly her body wicked
To god I yelled for

A dream about my family

She heavy moonlight
Ravenous brother not ouch
For shady biting

Leave a Reply

