Gin…

The days of summer past now we all see
The way to be in our reality
Some way I’ll make the grade to your beauty
Unlock my heart I’ll throw away the key

As days come into years and centuries
I have my thoughts in mere obscenities
I’ll see my path and step eventually
The meaning is so daft and falls to breeze

In days I’m with my fears the night doth ease
This haze is crazed and weird and diseased
Amazed I have some longing memories
You sing a song of death now if you please

My play is ways of the juniper tree
Distilled to make me ill and feel so free…

Leave a Reply

