Ghosts…

As waking ghosts the skies will find my love
Mistakes will place my eyes away from lust
And snakes will take away the evil lay
To break the pain in to a better place

Of love I seek the breasts to warm my peace
Above the weaker times my hate misplaced
And lines I write of her and she of me
In time we will concur our worlds embraced

To turn a phrase to turn our hate to dust
In ways of sex is best our love combust
In to a flame amaze the two of us
To play and sway and raise the steaks of touch

If change I need succeed to change I will
To be a greater man ov loving thrill

Leave a Reply

