Breathe

Of course I wake to dream of her again
The laws will break I’ll breathe in to be free
Remorse I take to scheme of new pretence
Applauding greatly weaving truer means

The force was bent I needed but a friend
And now I have a better set of fiends
And some will leave and come and come and leave
And choices form to warm the bitter end

The score is set by means of which I read
I’ve toured the walls my callings storm I’ll tend
The core of which will drive you round the bend
If not for this man here in woe is me

And messed up from the start and left in grief
I’ll quench my first ov heart and feel her breathe

Leave a Reply

