I am prey…

To pray upon my weakness you’d be glad
I find myself to fall so easily
To bussom and a call ov nights ov glee
For grave and crazy bleakness dealt me mad

My sway to greet you fair and with a dream
Ov play no draining scores ov sour theme
I would be sweet the fall no make you sad
And after all I’m but a bitter lad

To you I’d tread for days if we can be
And weave with you in bless-ed company
The means to break the peace ov passions slam
And needs to be unseen ov love we had

Oh free un curs-ed love I’ve needed you
Alone again the scene is truly blue

Leave a Reply

