I Need To Taste Your Love

I need to taste your love I cannot wait
Another day for all of your embrace
And still I will, all seems so far away
My steam is high between all that I say

And some will try denied of mine to waste
No fun to ride the strife away to hide
It seems the skies are grey another day
I’m fed up waiting, making love inside

Incredible the deeds you bleed to state
Elations needed wisely form your pride
Your wise and worthy still for pleasing highs
And tease me not my body you may play

If lovers crimes we find I’d be surprised
Uncovered eyes will spy my cries to die

4 thoughts on “I Need To Taste Your Love”

Leave a Reply

