Soft

The form with which she speaks is very soft
Is sweet to hear her voice to speak my name
It seems to warm and break away the frost
Of pressures cost to make me feel ok

Her lips are lovely cradles for my rest
To kiss and kiss I love as well as she
And cuddle lots my chest against her breasts
The dwindling waves of hate dissolve our scene

The storm is gone inside to be no more
As thunderous our passion sets us free
The calling to her aid to open doors
Is all I could desire to fall for thee

I’ll break the trend of hurt and love her so
And wake her mending her to help her grow

Leave a Reply

