I wake

I wake to find a plan is formed inside
My mind to break the time in which I bore
Mistakes of mine oh many made me sigh
To make new words I’ll love to get the chore

The hate may wait I have the means to try
Debating lines of love and trust and war
And waiting tried to toughen up the core
Of things I work of ink I can do right

And great the might of scribe of life I score
To write in lines to come to rites as mine
Of that do trust is mine no need to bite
Adore me yes you may I’ll make you warm

And thus I am so grand you know it’s true
No need for deeds of hate or to be blue

Leave a Reply

