Of Fruit

In sadness many means can seem so harsh
So bleak the scenes as though we were on mars
No trees no leaves no one to call our own
And drones do play in themes of many woes

I’d grab the bull by both it’s horns to scar
So far I’d be if not for vice I know
Entrapped my skull to cull my character
And fully flowing trouble left me owed

The madness doth deceive and leave no card
To play another day it’s such a blur
Decrepid stages plague all of my words
I should be gone away and very far

As life is such to show us how to choose
The strife it can be rife to ripen fruits

Leave a Reply

