Wonderment

The wonder still will wait to soon amaze
I’ve had my fill of vice and crazy times
I ponder over people, there I wait
To wake a phase of loving you sublime

I’m fond of love and still admire my space
The heavens within earth I’m yet to find
The severance of curse hath found me high
I’ve bonded with a bless-ed human race

The best is yet to come unto my ride
The mess is yet undone, I’ve left disgrace
Behind to dress in emperors fine taste
Besides my shyness takes me to but hide

And less I dream of greener grass and eyes
For eyes of green will deem no paradise

Leave a Reply

