The Course Of Fate

The course of fate is hard, oh it be true
And written word discards a little blues
I like to write, I do to soothe my pains
Despite the nights of blues I love the rain

Remorse is plain to see it’s nothing new
The cause of draining deeds will bleed you sane
And left behind, nobody left to blame
The whores will stew and need no one but you

To devastate with ease will please a few
I contemplate of pleasing solitude
Irate, oh wait I’m yet to know my way
To play in brighter hues and lose disdain

And yes I could be cruel in bitter sex
Undressed is best to heave in sweet caress

Leave a Reply

