If I’m Not Kissed

And then it was too cold too wet too warn
In winters wind my arms do need to hold
I’ll spend my time indoors, avoid the world
I’m pinning better words on to the board

Enough pretending love will see me form
A bitter look to those I could adore
And truth be known to few and still untold
And useless means will teethe and see me bald

And thus I’ll make excuses till I’m torn
In duel of mind, my mind becomes a storm
Of finding chrones to own my luck to mould
A man of me to fuck and fill the holes

And see I am unhappy with all this
It seems I feel so trapped if I’m not kissed

Leave a Reply

