Love To Keep

The thing is this, I can’t go on no more
Without a kiss of one I can adore
Or hugs at night to ease away my stress
The love I need to make me feel so blessed

I’ll bring no tricks- I’d live on for her form
Her grip into my arms I love, oh yes
I love the way she looks in her undress
I’ll linger where she breathes and love her warmth

I’ll wake as she will wake as if we’re born
Together from the start and share our thoughts
As morning rises we will pass the test
Of love and hate, adhered to our requests

And conquer hate and conjure love to keep
And blur the lines of who we are to be

Leave a Reply

