Fall Of Hate

The fall of hate will spend away my age
As cruelty’s spent and fun is different
And scorn; evade, to play of good intent
The tools of scribe of mine are tears and rage

I pen my thoughts to tame my ardous states
Intentions waged to war in poor defence
Relentless haze will stay to my protest
But hey its how I am on every day

Disdain will stay and make the wise inane
I am so wise, no lies I comprehend
The means, my actions though are weak and end
I speak I do not come to action sane

Dissatisfaction past will come to be
My actions grasped will make no sense to me

Leave a Reply

