Puss…

is it not great the way I call to you

my visions paint a thousand words of love

decisions break I wake to have it tough 

is it too late for what I thought was true
is it not great the way I fell to bruise

unfit to come to this old tragic game

I’ll split the fued again we’re severed blue

alone to view the world in pictures lame 
collisions bust all trust corrode the news

eroded dusty paths have come too deep

my phone is never ringing will I weep 

alone I’m never willed by your taboo
the skin of destiny will peel if cut 

by sin infectious scabs will ooze with puss

Leave a Reply

