Love is not here…

her touch is tainted she will tell no truth
her love has faded far beyond the skies

she has no barings now shes lost in youth

it may well take her life to realise 
her skin is broken telling tales of woe

she smokes and takes amphetamines with death

begin to free me from her crippled lows

I pray to god she’ll go to him instead
and left for me a gift of tainted shame

I have no means to say to other fems

I need to breath I need to clearly reign

my truth my space I need to find again
and lost is love over the rainbows end

the cost to shove my dreams out to descend 

Leave a Reply

